You are here: Home About us Partners


by admin last modified Dec 03, 2018 03:27 PM

The following list comprises links to partners of the Northern Africa / Middle East / European Node of WMO SDS-WAS.

AErosol RObotic NETwork (AERONET)
Agencia Estatal de Meteorología (AEMET)
Atmospheric Science & Meteorological Research Center
Barcelona Supercompting Center (BSC)
Centro Andalúz de Medio Ambiente
Diapason Project
Direction de la Météorologie Nationale du Maroc

Directorate General of Meteorological and Air Navigation (DGMAN), Oman
Egyptian Meteorological Authority
European Aerosol Research Lidar Network (EARLINET)
European Aerosol Research Lidar Network - Advanced Sustainable Observation System (EARLINET-ASOS)
European Environmental Agency (EEA)
European Monitoring and Evaluation Programme (EMEP)
European Organisation for the Exploitation of Meteorological Satellites (EUMETSAT)
European Space Agency (ESA)
Finnish Meteorological Institute (FMI)
Global and regional Earth-system (Atmosphere) Monitoring using Satellite and in-situ data (GEMS)
Gobierno de Canarias - Medio ambiente y Ordenación del Territorio
Hellenic National Meteorological Service
Institute for Advanced Studies in Basic Sciences (IASBS)
Institute of Atmospheric Sciences and Climate (ISAC)
Institute of Environmental Assessment and Water Research (CSIC-IDAEA)
Institute Pierre Simon Laplace /Laboratoire de Meteorologie Dynamique (IPSL)
International Water Management Institute (IWMI)
Islamic Republic of Iran Meteorological Organization
Korea Meteorological Administration
Laboratoire de Météorologie Dynamique
Laboratoire des Sciences du climat et de l’Environnement (LSCE)
Laboratoire Inter-universitaire des Systèmes Atmosphériques (LISA)
Leibniz Institute for Tropospheric Research
Malta Environment & Planning Authority
NASA Global Modeling and Assimilation Office
NASA Micro-Pulse Lidar Network (MPLNET)
National Observatory of Athens
NOAA Air Resources Laboratory
NWS National Centers for Environmental Prediction
PHOTONS/Lille University
Regional Environment Protection Agency (ARPA) of Umbria
Research and Development Applying Advanced Computational Science and Technology of Japan Science and Technology Corporation (ACT-JST)
South East European Virtual Climate Change Center (SEEVCCC)
Spanish Meteorological Agency (AEMET)
Spanish National Research Council (CSIC-IJA)
Sohar University

Sultan Qaboos University
Turkish State Meteorological Service (TSMS)
UK MetOffice
United Nations Environment Programme
Universidad de Granada
Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya (UPC)
University of Athens
University of Perugia
University of Tel Aviv
World Health Organization (WHO)
World Meteorological Organization (WMO)
Document Actions